Kent Pedrick

Kent D. Pedrick, CPA, Founder and Owner

Kent Pedrick is the founder and owner of Pedrick and Company. He has over 25 years of experience in public and private accounting. Kent received his Bachelor of Business Administration in Accounting from Valdosta State University. His experience includes individual and business tax planning and consulting, preparation of individual, estate, corporate and partnership tax returns. Kent is a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA) and the Georgia Society of Certified Public Accountants (GSCPA). His present and past community service includes serving as a chairman of the local United Way board of directors, board member of the Liberty County Chamber of Commerce and Glennville Recreation Commission as well as a member of the Hinesville Rotary Club. He and his wife Kayla have been married for over 20 years and have two daughters.
kpedrick@pedrickcpa.com

Mark Pedrick

Mark L. Pedrick, CPA, Senior Accountant

Mark Pedrick has over 25 years of experience in public accounting and private industry.   He received his Bachelor of Business Administration in Accounting from Valdosta State University.  His experience includes individual and business tax planning and consulting and preparation of income tax returns for individuals, partnerships, corporations and tax exempt organizations.  Mark is a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA) and the Georgia Society of Certified Public Accountants (GSCPA).  He is married and has a son and a daughter.
mpedrick@pedrickcpa.com

Levi Moody Levi Moody
Staff Accountant

lmoody@pedrickcpa.com

Robin Denney Robin Denney
Office Managerrdenney@pedrickcpa.com
Brittany Myers
Payroll/Bookkeeping

bmyers@pedrickcpa.com

Brianna Buck
Payroll/Bookkeeping

bbuck@pedrickcpa.com

Kaely Recore
AdministrativeAssistant

reception@pedrickcpa.com